Skip to main content

RESOURCES

School Calendar

Below is the school calendar for the 2024-2025 school year complete with all closure and holiday dates that are applicable throughout the year.

Jan 1-5, 2024 (Mon-Fri)

Winter Break (School Closed)

Jan 15, 2024 (Mon)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Feb 19, 2024 (Mon)

President’s Day Holiday

Apr 1 (Mon) – Apr 5 (Fri), 2024

Spring Break…School re-opens on Apr 8, 2024 (Mon)

May 27, 2024 (Mon)

Memorial Day Holiday

June 14, 2024 (Fri)

Parent-Teacher Conferences (No Childcare Available)

June 19, 2024 (Weds)

Juneteenth Holiday

July 1 (Mon) – July 5, 2024 (Fri)

Independence Day & Summer Break

Sept 2, 2024 (Mon)

Labor Day Holiday

Oct 14, 2024 (Mon)

Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day

Nov 11, 2024 (Fri)

Veterans Day Holiday

Nov 25 (Mon) – Nov 29 (Fri), 2024

Thanksgiving Break…School re-opens on Dec 2, 2024 (Mon)

Dec 20, 2024 (Fri)

Parent-Teacher Conferences (No Childcare Available)

Dec 23, 2024 (Mon) – Jan 3, 2025 (Mon)

Winter Break…School re-opens on Jan 6, 2025 (Mon)